UEFA Champions League is an annual continental club football competition organised by the Union of European Football Associations (UEFA) and contested by top-division European clubs. It is one of the most prestigious tournaments in the world and the most prestigious club competition in European football, played by the national league champions.


            CHELSEA                        TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR                MANCHESTER CITY               MANCHESTER UNITED


           LIVERPOOL                            REAL MADRID                              BARCELONA                          ATLETICO MADRID


            SEVILLA                                    JUVENTUS                                      NAPOLI                                      AS ROMA     


    BAYERN MUNICH                BORUSSIA DORTMUND            PARIS SAINT GERMAIN                    AS MONACO


Refine Search